Building Cross-Cultural Bridges, Joy, Belonging and Inclusivity in Canada and Beyond


Online Bhangra Classes Times:

Each class is 40-minute long. Classes are hosted at the following times:

  • EVERY FRIDAY: 5 PM Vancouver Time / 6 PM Yukon Time / 8 PM Toronto Time /  9 PM Halifax Time / 9:30 PM St. John’s, NL Time
  • EVERY SATURDAY: 9 AM Vancouver Time / 10 AM Yukon Time / 12 Noon Toronto Time / 1 PM Halifax Time / 1:30 PM St. John’s, NL Time
  • EVERY SUNDAY: 9 AM Vancouver Time / 10 AM Yukon Time / 12 Noon Toronto Time / 1 PM Halifax Time / 1:30 PM St. John’s, NL Time

Visit this page to sign up!


Pay-What-You-Can Subscription for Online Bhangra Classes

Online classes offer a great opportunity to do dance workouts/exercises from homes while keeping 'physical-distancing'. Bhangra is a joyful-uplifting dance as well as high-energy workout activity, therefore it is great for physical and mental well-being.

Learn more


Ottawa Valley style of Celtic Step dancing and Bhangra dancing | Canadian Cross-Culturalism

Enjoy the fusion of Ottawa Valley style of Celtic Step dancing by Evelyn Rae Mage from Cambridge, Ontario and Punjabi Bhangra dancing by Gurdeep Pandher from the Yukon!