Pay-What-You-Can Weekly Subscription – Online Beginner’s Bhangra Classes

Please note that we are not taking any “new” students for this spring season. Booking for the fall season will open during summertime.

Now there is no need to book each class every week! Attending classes is simpler with this feature.

“Pay-What-You-Can weekly subscription-based classes” allow you to focus on learning and dancing, instead of booking classes each week. With a subscription, you can attend all or a few classes per week. Each class is separate, there are no prerequisites required. You can cancel your subscription at any time in the future from the “My Account” page. When you have more time, then you can reactivate it too from the same page. Whenever Gurdeep takes a break from classes, your subscriptions will automatically be paused and resumed when he is back. When these breaks occur, all active subscribers are informed via email beforehand.

Unlike previous classes, with subscription, you will not need to download class information. After you subscribe, you will have full access to the page Gurdeep.ca/classroom to find all information to enter your classes including Zoom meeting ID/Password.

Each class is 40-minute long. Classes are hosted at the following times:

  • EVERY FRIDAY: 5 PM Vancouver Time / 6 PM Yukon Time / 8 PM Toronto Time /  9 PM Halifax Time / 9:30 PM St. John’s, NL Time
  • EVERY SATURDAY: 9 AM Vancouver Time / 10 AM Yukon Time / 12 Noon Toronto Time / 1 PM Halifax Time / 1:30 PM St. John’s, NL Time
  • EVERY SUNDAY: 9 AM Vancouver Time / 10 AM Yukon Time / 12 Noon Toronto Time / 1 PM Halifax Time / 1:30 PM St. John’s, NL Time

 

Minimum price: $15.00 every week